Dear So and So…

I am feeling the urge to write some letters again! You can read more at 3 Bedroom Bungalow if you like!

Dear Dishwasher,

You are shit. What is the point of you if I have to wash the dishes after I take them out of your stupid belly? You stupid piece of crap.

Sulkingly,

Laura

***************************************************

Dear Nando’s,

Mmmmmmmmmm.

That is all.

Laura.

**************************************************

Dear Winter,

Bugger off, I’m cold.

Shiveringly,

Laura

***************************************************

Dear Wardrobe,

I am extremely dissatisfied with the selection of outfits which you proffer each morning. Do I want to look like a dull mumsy mousy dullard? No. Do I want to look like a spangly christmas tree? No. Can I wear those summer dresses yet? No. Do I want to wear that crappy top with holes in? No. Pyjamas for work? Much as I would love to…. No.

Who the hell filled you with these crappy clothes? What were they thinking???

Unstylishly,

Laura

**************************************************

Dear Winter,

Still here? Don’t you know when you’re not wanted? No one likes you. Go away.

Teeth Chatteringly,

Laura

***************************************************

Dear Cub,

I adore you, I really do. I love your cute little face and the way you goo and gah, and your sloppy baby snogs and head cuddles. Now please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, will you sleep through the night?

Lots of love,

Mummy

Dear So and So...

2 thoughts on “Dear So and So…

Leave a Reply

