(Nearly) 12 months of babyness in pictures!

My little boy is one this month!! I can’t believe it! There’s a little monster in my house, hellbent on destroying everything in his path, constantly chewing on something unidentifiable that he’s found in the carpet, and shouting! Shouting a lot, loudly, and not at anything in particular! Where did my tiny baby go? Where did the last 12 months go? Well, here they are, in glorious technicolour!

Newborn

1 month

2 months

3 months

3 months

4 months

5 months

6 months

7 months

8 months

9 months

10 months

11 months

11 and a bit months

It’s all gone too fast! I’ll have first birthday pictures to post soon, and I’ve got a birthday cake to make! Better get a move on!

Leave a Reply

